Donate to ISSTD

Thank You to ISSTD’s 2021 Donors!

By donating to ISSTD, you help the Society continue to grow. If you approve of what your Society has been trying to do to advance our field and to provide a safe and supportive professional home for colleagues who work with those who are the victims of severe long term trauma, and if your circumstances permit, any donation for any amount that you make to the ISSTD will, we assure you, contribute to making a positive difference.

We now have the option available to donate to any of ISSTD’s funds. More information about each fund is available on this page.


General Fund
Theresa Albini
Dolores Amato
David Archer
Onnie Baldwin
Naomi Barasch
Carole Bawden
Bethany Bjur
Nicole Black
Dee Blinka
Paticia Bresky
Sheila Cahill
Paula Carmona
Margaret Condonis
Rosita Cortizo
Todd Coryell
Pamela Cosper
Christine Courtois
D Michael Coy
L M Damgaard
Lisa Danylchuk
Lynette Danylchuk
Charme Davidson
Vivian C Dent
Martin Dorahy
Janina Fisher
Brad Foote
Christine Colette Forner
Erin Haley
Heather Hall
James Howard Harding
Keiran Hardy
Rick Hohfeler
Karen Hopenwasser
Jillian Hosey
Shelley Hua
Sheldon Itzkowitz
John Kearney
Catherine Keech
Ellen Klein
Deirdre Kramer
Christa Kruger
Freidel Kushman
Kathryn Yu Lee
Rebecca Lee
Harriet Mall
Christine Marks
Peter Maves
Mary Lynn McDermott
Warwick Middleton
Sarah Mills
Robert T Muller
Larissa Pasut
Abigail Percifield
Cindy Robinson
Patricia Rush
Michael Salter
Bart Schofield
Ruth Schofield
Barbara Shaya
Valerie Sinason
Sylvia Solinski
Kirsten Stach
Bill Stoner
Paula Thomson
Tally Tripp
Vicki Vopni
Tara Williams
Sally Wood
Cheri Yadon
Eva Young

David Caul Graduate Research Fund
Jill Hosey
Shelley Hua
Kathryn Yu Lee
Blake Noyes

Education & Research Fund
Theresa Albini
Dolores Amato
Laura Lee Baker
Lori Bellan
Elizabeth Bowman
Kathy Eichelberger
Anna Felice
Brad Foote
Christine Colette Forner
Sandie Fox
Anne Gill
Sarah Halcrow
Barbara Hayden
Rosa Elva Hernandez
Shelley Hua
Lynn James
Linda Jones
Michele Jowett
Brittany Lash
Beth Lawrence
David Llewellyn
Richard J Loewenstein
Kelly Teetor Karol
Christa Kruger
Kathryn Yu Lee
JoAnn Majesky
Kate McMaugh
Regina Morrow- Robinson
Irina Odintsova
Dixon Parnell
Kelly Rich
Herbert Jay Rosenfield
Herbert Rosenfield
Margaret Sienkowski
Kirsten Stach
Melody Stiles
Mindy Treybal
Anne Westcott

Fridley Fund
Christine Colette Forner
Michael Foust
Richard Greenfield
Jill Hosey
Elizabeth Howell
Shelley Hua
Susan Hykes
Sheldon Itzkowitz
Kathryn Yu Lee
Rosalind Monahan
Blake Noyes
Valerie Sinason
Gail M. Straw

Goodwin Fund
Jill Hosey
Shelley Hua
Kathryn Yu Lee
Abigail Percifield