Donate to ISSTD

Thank You to ISSTD’s 2021 Donors!

By donating to ISSTD, you help the Society continue to grow. If you approve of what your Society has been trying to do to advance our field and to provide a safe and supportive professional home for colleagues who work with those who are the victims of severe long term trauma, and if your circumstances permit, any donation for any amount that you make to the ISSTD will, we assure you, contribute to making a positive difference.

We now have the option available to donate to any of ISSTD’s funds. More information about each fund is available on this page.


General Fund
Theresa Albini
David Archer
Onnie Baldwin
Carole Bawden
Bethany Bjur
Dee Blinka
Sheila Cahill
Paula Carmona
Rosita Cortizo
Pamela Cosper
Christine Courtois
D Michael Coy
L M Damgaard
Lisa Danylchuk
Lynette Danylchuk
Vivian C Dent
Martin Dorahy
Janina Fisher
Christine Colette Forner
Erin Haley
Heather Hall
Rick Hohfeler
Karen Hopenwasser
Shelley Hua
Sheldon Itzkowitz
John Kearney
Catherine Keech
Ellen Klein
Christa Kruger
Harriet Mall
Christine Marks
Peter Maves
Sarah Mills
Robert T Muller
Larissa Pasut
Abigail Percifield
Cindy Robinson
Patricia Rush
Michael Salter
Bart Schofield
Ruth Schofield
Valerie Sinason
Kirsten Stach
Bill Stoner
Tally Tripp
Vicki Vopni
Tara Williams
Eva Young

David Caul Graduate Research Fund
Jill Hosey
Shelley Hua
Blake Noyes

Education & Research Fund
Dolores Amato
Laura Lee Baker
Lori Bellan
Kathy Eichelberger
Anna Felice
Brad Foote
Christine Colette Forner
Sandie Fox
Anne Gill
Sarah Halcrow
Barbara Hayden
Rosa Elva Hernandez
Shelley Hua
Lynn James
Linda Jones
Michele Jowett
Brittany Lash
Beth Lawrence
David Llewellyn
Christa Kruger
Kate McMaugh
Regina Morrow- Robinson
Irina Odintsova
Dixon Parnell
Kelly Rich
Herbert Jay Rosenfield
Herbert Rosenfield
Margaret Sienkowski
Kirsten Stach
Melody Stiles
Mindy Treybal
Anne Westcott

Fridley Fund
Christine Colette Forner
Michael Foust
Jill Hosey
Shelley Hua
Sheldon Itzkowitz
Blake Noyes
Valerie Sinason
Gail M. Straw

Goodwin Fund
Jill Hosey
Shelley Hua
Abigail Percifield