Monthly Archives: April 2017


Welcome New Members (February – April)

Mark E. Babcock
Lori Bellan
Kate Brainard-Lee
James Bunting
Jim Caldwell
Jonathan Cleveland
James Counsellor
Amber Davies
Elizabeth Davis
Amanda Ellis
Laura Epstein
Jeff N. Gilchrist
Karen Gutherless
Beth Ellen Hancock
Lynne Harris
Mobina Hasan
Elizabeth Hess
Deborah L. Horan
Tamra Hughes
Jane Jacobs
Lauren E. Jones
Gail Kalin
Robert John Kennerley
Vivien King
Jamie D. Kirkpatrick
Zoe Ambre Landers
Ron James Llewelyn
Ian MacDonald
Lars Madsen
Dana Martin
Sheryl Martin
Gordon Francis McCauley
Susanne M.  » Read More

Journal of Trauma & Dissociation

Journal of Trauma & Dissociation: Table of Contents (April 2017)

Check out the entire library online of the JTD – your member benefit – now!

Table of Contents

Volume 17, Issue 4
Volume 17, Issue 5
Volume 18, Issue 1
Volume 18, Issue 2
Volume 18, Issue 3

Are you interested in auto publication alerts?
To set up a quick and each way to get a ‘new content alerts’ for JTD, go to the JTD page at Taylor & Francis and click the ‘Alert me’ button under the graphic of the JTD.

 » Read More

Regional Conferences

Save the Date for Our 2017 Regional Conferences

Featuring Renee P. Marks, PhD and Jim Knipe, PhD
Dates: June 12-17, 2017
Location: The Lakefront Hotel Anchorage

Boulder/Denver Regional Conference
Date: September 8, 2017
Location: Doubletree by Hilton Denver – Westminster
Registration Opens in late May

Baltimore Regional Conference
Date: October 21, 2017
Location: Sheppard Pratt Health System, Towson, MD
Benefiting the TOP DD Study

 » Read More

2017 Annual Conference

Congratulations to Our 2017 Annual Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement Award
Elizabeth Howell, PhD
Richard Chefetz, MD


Distinguished Achievement Award
Willa Wertheimer, PsyD
Martin Dorahy, PhD
Janet Migdow, PhD
Warwick Middleton, MB BS, FRANZCP, MD


Presidents Award of Distinction
Richard Hohfeler, PsyD
Joan Haliburn, MBBS, FRANZCP, MMed
Robert Slater, MSW, LCSW-R
Christa Krüger, MBBCh, MMed, FCPsych, MD

Morton Prince Award for Scientific Achievement
A.A.T. Simone Reinders, PhD

Cornelia B.

 » Read More